The facility is outdated, the quilt is soiled, and the room has cockroaches. The bathroom lacks sufficient space for personal items; the shower head is inferior, making it difficult to adjust the water to a warm temperature, and it produces excessive noise. The mirror is positioned too high. However, the reception staff is courteous and helpful.
The worst experience ever in Sydney so far. We have checked in almost over midnight, arriving at the reception requested late check-out considering the fact of arriving late. The reception staff (a guy) agreed saying he would extend it until 11 am, while usual check out we were informed was 10 am. But in the morning at exact 10 am, cleaning guy is opening the door while we are sleeping, even after informing him that we have already informed the reception about our late check out, he did that three times! So annoying! After this experience we tried to explain our disappointment to the reception for not informing their staff, but they were also ignorant and not approachable at all. We were not apologised for inconvenience or disturbance at all. The room has not hair dryer, the water in the shower drained to the room which is insane!. I felt i was not in the hotel at all.
訪客用戶
其他
2臥家庭小型房
入住於2026年09月
2.2
評價於:2026年09月28日
There are fleas. The three of us were bitten in both rooms.
訪客用戶
獨自出遊
標準大床房
入住於2026年01月
1.0
評價於:2026年01月19日
Very bad experience with them staff at front is very bad very very rude.
Nit clean
The facility is outdated, the quilt is soiled, and the room has cockroaches. The bathroom lacks sufficient space for personal items; the shower head is inferior, making it difficult to adjust the water to a warm temperature, and it produces excessive noise. The mirror is positioned too high. However, the reception staff is courteous and helpful.
The worst experience ever in Sydney so far. We have checked in almost over midnight, arriving at the reception requested late check-out considering the fact of arriving late. The reception staff (a guy) agreed saying he would extend it until 11 am, while usual check out we were informed was 10 am. But in the morning at exact 10 am, cleaning guy is opening the door while we are sleeping, even after informing him that we have already informed the reception about our late check out, he did that three times! So annoying! After this experience we tried to explain our disappointment to the reception for not informing their staff, but they were also ignorant and not approachable at all. We were not apologised for inconvenience or disturbance at all. The room has not hair dryer, the water in the shower drained to the room which is insane!. I felt i was not in the hotel at all.
訪客用戶
其他 2臥家庭小型房
入住於2026年09月
2.2
評價於:2026年09月28日
There are fleas. The three of us were bitten in both rooms.
訪客用戶
獨自出遊 標準大床房
入住於2026年01月
1.0
評價於:2026年01月19日
Very bad experience with them staff at front is very bad very very rude.
Nit clean
阿瑞娜酒店
(Arena Hotel (Formerly Sleep Express Motel))附近飯店推薦
匿名用戶
夫妻/情侶出遊
標準大床房
入住於2026年09月
匿名用戶
家庭出遊
標準單人房(大床)
入住於2025年07月
訪客用戶
獨自出遊
標準大床房
入住於2025年05月
訪客用戶
家庭出遊
標準雙床房
入住於2025年09月
匿名用戶
好友出遊
標準大床房
入住於2025年08月
訪客用戶
家庭出遊
入住於2024年04月
訪客用戶
獨自出遊
入住於2023年11月
匿名用戶
夫妻/情侶出遊
標準大床房
入住於2026年10月
訪客用戶
其他
2臥家庭小型房
入住於2026年09月
訪客用戶
獨自出遊
標準大床房
入住於2026年01月
匿名用戶
夫妻/情侶出遊 標準大床房
入住於2026年09月
匿名用戶
家庭出遊 標準單人房(大床)
入住於2025年07月
訪客用戶
獨自出遊 標準大床房
入住於2025年05月
訪客用戶
家庭出遊 標準雙床房
入住於2025年09月
匿名用戶
好友出遊 標準大床房
入住於2025年08月
訪客用戶
家庭出遊
入住於2024年04月
訪客用戶
獨自出遊
入住於2023年11月
匿名用戶
夫妻/情侶出遊 標準大床房
入住於2026年10月
訪客用戶
其他 2臥家庭小型房
入住於2026年09月
訪客用戶
獨自出遊 標準大床房
入住於2026年01月